The Christmas Tea Shop

The Christmas Tea Shop

2.99

Uw recensie toevoegen
Laatste update op augustus 16, 2022 3:28 am
Aan verlanglijstje toevoegenToegevoegd aan verlanglijstjeVerwijderd uit verlanglijstje 0

The Christmas Tea Shop. There’s nothing a good cup of tea can’t fix… even a hopeless love life

Fran Gandolfini can’t help taking in strays; with four dogs, five cats and two bearded dragons, she refuses to give up on a creature in need. The only thing Fran has given up on, in fact, is her love life.

Moving from the city to Penhallow Sands to work in the Tea Shop, Ethan Clarke hopes he’s made the right choice for his daughter, Tilly. His past means he struggles to trust people, but Fran might be the one person capable of changing that.

Until a life-changing secret that Fran’s keeping for a friend causes a rift between them. Fran can’t tell Ethan the truth, but she hates lying to him more. It’ll take a Christmas miracle to set things right…

A heartwarming Christmas romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sue Moorcroft.

Praise for The Christmas Tea Shop

‘Perfect Christmas read. Full of love, laughter and Christmas feelings. Gets you in the mood for the holidays! Such a fun read! Fall in love with Fran, Holly, Ethan, Tillie and many more as you read this book.’ 5* Reader review

‘I found this book to be a delightful, romantic love story involving Fran, who has given up on her love life, and Ethan a single father. If you’re looking for a lift-your-spirit Christmas story, then I recommend this book to you.’ Reader review

‘A thoroughly enjoyable and laugh-out-loud book!’ Reader review

‘What a super third novel in the Cornish Hearts series this is! Introducing new characters, this expands on the feel-good nature of the previous two books and with a gorgeous Christmas setting, love just sparkles all the way through. With some wonderful, magical moments this is a delicious read, with everything you could possibly want in a festive rom-com and perfectly timed to set you up for your own sparkling Christmastime, and absolutely earning a full five shining stars!’ 5* Reader review

‘This was a lovely, heartwarming story that captures the essence of life in a small community, focusing on the importance of family and friends supporting one another.’ Reader review

‘A sweet romantic festive tale of new love, yummy food and misunderstandings. Get cosy and be prepared not to move until the end. Loved it.’ 5* Reader review

Specificaties: The Christmas Tea Shop

Taal

Engels

Bindwijze

E-book

Verschijningsdatum

oktober 2019

Ebook formaat

-20892

Auteur

Darcie Boleyn

Uitgever

Canelo Escape

Lees dit ebook op

Desktop (Mac en Windows), Kobo e-reader, Overige e-reader, Android (smartphone en tablet), iOS (smartphone en tablet), Windows (smartphone en tablet)

EAN

9781788631211

Studieboek

Nee

Categorieën

Thee & Koffie Literatuur & Romans Romance Huisdieren Restaurantgidsen Ouderschap & Opvoeding Zwangerschap & Babyverzorging

Boek, ebook of luisterboek?

Ebook

Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus

Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus

User Reviews

0.0 uit 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

Er zijn nog geen recensies.

Plaats de eerste recensie voor “The Christmas Tea Shop”

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.

Smulboeken
Logo